Henry County Public Library
Get a card

Staff Directory

 

Tony Jones, Library Director
Tony.Jones@henrylibrary.org

Jennifer Rahm, Circulation Supervisor
Jennifer.Rahm@henrylibrary.org

Suzanne Banta, Young Adult and Children’s Services Librarian
Suzanne@henrylibrary.org

Natalie Jeffries, Adult Services Librarian
Natalie.Jeffries@henrylibrary.org

Gala Spencer, Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Gala.Spencer@henrylibrary.org

Travis LaFollette, Technical Services Librarian
Travis.Lafollette@henrylibrary.org

Cory Murashige, Bookmobile Librarian (serving seniors and the home bound)
Cory.M@henrylibrary.org

Catherine Bryant, Bookmobile Librarian (serving day cares and preschools)
Catherine.Bryant@henrylibrary.org

 

 

For Employees