Henry County Public Library
Get a card

Staff Directory

 

Tony Jones, Library Director
Tony.jones@henrylibrary.org

Suzanne Banta, Young Adult and Children’s Services Librarian
Suzanne@henrylibrary.org

Leslie McBride, Bookmobile Librarian (serving seniors and the home bound)
Leslie.mcbride@henrylibrary.org

Catherine Bryant, Bookmobile Librarian (serving day cares and preschools)
Catherine.bryant@henrylibrary.org

Natalie Jeffries, Adult Services Librarian
Natalie.Jeffries@henrylibrary.org

Jean Kaye Foree, Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Jeankaye.foree@henrylibrary.org

Travis LaFollette, Technical Services Librarian
Travis.Lafollette@henrylibrary.org

Jennifer Rahm, Circulation Supervisor
Jennifer.rahm@henrylibrary.org

For Employees