Henry County Public Library
Get a card

Staff Directory

 

Tony Jones, Library Director
Tony.Jones@henrylibrary.org

Suzanne Banta, Young Adult and Children’s Services Librarian
Suzanne@henrylibrary.org

Natalie Jeffries, Adult Services Librarian
Natalie.Jeffries@henrylibrary.org

Desmond Richardson, Technical Services Librarian
Desmond.Richardson@henrylibrary.org

Cory Murashige, Adult Services Bookmobile Librarian (serving seniors and the home bound)
Cory.M@henrylibrary.org

Tess Valentine, Youth Services Bookmobile Librarian (serving day cares and preschools)
Tess.Valentine@henrylibrary.org

Zach Dowden, Circulation Supervisor
Zach.Dowden@henrylibrary.org

Alyssa Wilson, Circulation Supervisor
Alyssa.Wilson@henrylibrary.org

For Employees