Henry County Public Library
Get a card

Staff Directory

 

Tony Jones, Library Director
Tony.Jones@henrylibrary.org

Suzanne Banta, Young Adult and Children’s Services Librarian
Suzanne@henrylibrary.org

Natalie Jeffries, Adult Services Librarian
Natalie.Jeffries@henrylibrary.org

Gala Spencer, Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Gala.Spencer@henrylibrary.org

Travis LaFollette, Technical Services Librarian
Travis.Lafollette@henrylibrary.org

Crystal Artman, Technical Services Assistant
Crystal.Artman@henrylibrary.org

Cory Murashige, Bookmobile Librarian (serving seniors and the home bound)
Cory.M@henrylibrary.org

Tess Valentine, Bookmobile Librarian (serving day cares and preschools)
Tess.Valentine@henrylibrary.org

Zach Downden, Circulation Assistant
Zach.Dowden@henrylibrary.org

John Ward, Building Maintenance Specialist
John.Ward@henrylibrary.org

 

For Employees